Contact Us

Bristol Historical Society
P.O. Box 1393
98 Summer Street
Bristol, Connecticut USA 06011-1393

Telephone : 860-583-6309

Mike Saman, President
Email: President@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

Committee Contacts

BUILDING

To inquire about or give information about the Bristol Historical Society’s facility, contact:
Gerry Thompson
Email  :  Building@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

COLLECTIONS

To request information about the Bristol Historical Society’s collection or to donate materials, contact:
Tom LaPorte
Email : Collections@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

DEVELOPMENT

To inquire about development or grant opportunities, contact:
Ellen Zoppo
Email: Development@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

GROUNDS

To inquire about the grounds at the Bristol historical Society or to donate materials or equipment for its maintenance, contact:
Ingrid Gilona
Email: Grounds@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

MEMBERSHIP

To join the Bristol Historical Society or to ask questions regarding membership, contact:
Email: Membership@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

OFFICE

To inquire about use of the Bristol Historical Society facilities, to borrow or rent materials, or to schedule an event, contact:
Andrea Kapchensky
Email: Office@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

PROGRAMS

To ask questions or give information regarding the Program Committee’s events, contact:
Email:

RESEARCH

To ask questions regarding historic research and to arrange for research time at the Bristol Historical Society, contact:
Bob Montgomery
Email: Research@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

VOLUNTEER

To learn about volunteer opportunities available, contact:
Email: Volunteer@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

WEBSITE/FACEBOOK

To inquire about the Bristol Historical Society website or Facebook page, contact:
Paula O’Keefe
Email: Web@BristolHistoricalSociety.org


Annual Event Contacts:

BHS AUCTION

To inquire about our annual auction and to donate materials for the auction, contact:
Steve Vastola
Email: Auction@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

BHS HOLIDAY FAIR

To inquire about our annual Holiday Fair or to donate materials for this event, contact:
Mary Houle
Email: HolidayFair@BristolHistoricalSociety.org

BHS TAG SALE

To inquire about our annual tag sale or to donate tag sale materials, contact:
Jackie Vigue
Email: TagSale@BristolHistoricalSociety.org